Domestic Course Participants
 
Name: Shri Surinder Pal Sharma
Designation: S.O.
Department: Ministry of Tribal Affairs
Email Id: sharmasps@hotmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Santosh Prasad
Designation: ASO
Department: Ministry of Earth Science
Email Id: santosh70.prasad@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri Vinod Kumar
Designation: J.D.
Department: Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
Email Id: vinodk.dit@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri Mahesh Chander
Designation: Asst. Section Officer
Department: Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region
Email Id: mahesh.88@gov.in
 
 
Name: Shri Manish Kumar
Designation: Upper Div. Clerk
Department: Department of Space
Email Id: udc_section_v@isro.gov.in
parliament@isro.gov.in
 
 
Name: Shri S. K. Behera
Designation: Asst. General Manager (Electrical), Administration Department
Department: National Aluminium Company (NALCO)
Email Id: santosh.behera@nalcoindia.co.in
 
 
Name: Shri Kuntal Anand
Designation: Asst. General Manager (IE), Industrial Engineering Department
Department: National Aluminium Company (NALCO)
Email Id: kuntal.anand@nalcoindia.co.in
 
 
Name: Ms. Manjeeta Mahajan
Designation: Manager (HRM)
Department: National Buildings Construction Corporation (NBCC)
Email Id: m.mahajan@nbccindia.com
 
 
Name: Shri Ashish Shrivastava
Designation: Sr. Manager
Department: Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL)
Email Id: ashishs@bhel.in
 
 
Name: Shri Gaurav Prasad
Designation: Manager, Planning Coordination
Department: Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (HAL)
Email Id: planning@hal-india.com
 
 
Name: Shri Ravi Prakash
Designation: Company Secretary, PAD Deptt., CCL
Department: COAL India Ltd.
Email Id: cs@centralcoalfields.in
 
 
Name: Shri Jacob Mathew
Designation: AM, Company Secretary, PAD Deptt., SECL
Department: COAL India Ltd.
Email Id: mjhansi.cil@coalindia.in
 
 
Name: Ms. Himani Bhayana
Designation: Joint Commissioner, GST (Pol), CBEC
Department: Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, CBEC
Email Id: himani.bhayana@nic.in
 
 
Name: Mrs. Divya Pavi N.C.
Designation: Senior Manager (Planning - Coordination)
Department: Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (HAL)
Email Id: divyapnc@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Dara Singh Deep
Designation: Sr. Manager, PAD Deptt, MCL
Department: COAL India Limited
Email Id: dsdmcl1234@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Hazi Mohd. Imteyaz Ahamad
Designation: AM (Secretarial), PAD Deptt., WCL
Department: COAL India Limited
Email Id: hajiimteyazahmad@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Rajesh Kumar
Designation: Scientist 'D'
Department: Department of Science & Technology, Department of Scientific and Industrial Research
Email Id: rajesh38@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Mr. Bindeshwari Prasad
Designation: Sr. Manager
Department: INDIAN BANK
Email Id: bindeshwarip@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Mr. Pushpender Yadav
Designation: SDGM / P&A
Department: RITES Limited
Email Id: pushpiy@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Mr. Varun Bhattar
Designation: AM / P&A
Department: RITES Limited
Email Id: bhattar.varun@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Sh. R.S. Chauhan
Designation: Sr. Manager (CS)
Department: Telecommunications Consultants India Limited (TCIL)
Email Id: rs.chauhan@tcil-india.com
 
 
Name: Ms. Garima Tulsyan
Designation: Asst. Manager (HR)
Department: INDIAN BANK
Email Id: zonewdelhi@indianbank.co.in
 
 
Name: Mr. Satendra Mohan
Designation: Chief Engineer (Production)
Department: ONGC
Email Id: satendra_mohan@ongc.co.in
 
 
Name: Dr. J. N. Kayarkar
Designation: UM-DAE
Department: Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences, Mumbai
Email Id: jnkayarkar@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Mr. C. Christu Raj
Designation: Controller of Administration
Department: CSIR - Central Electrochemical Research Institute, Karaikudi
Email Id: coa@cecri.res.in
 
 
Name: Ms. Laxmi Abbas Rampurawala
Designation: Manager
Department: Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI), Mumbai
Email Id: laxmir@sebi.gov.in
 
 
Name: Mr. Pravakar Mishra
Designation: Scientist 'F'
Department: Integrated Coastal and Marine Area Management (ICMAM), Chennai
Email Id: mishra@icmam.gov.in
 
 
Name: Shri Charan Singh
Designation: Sc-'F', NWFC, IMD, New Delhi
Department: India Meteorological Department (IMD)
Email Id: csingh1964@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Virendra Singh
Designation: Sc-'F', Satellite Meteorology Division, IMD, New Delhi
Department: India Meteorological Department (IMD)
Email Id: vsvsingh69@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. D. J. Chetia
Designation: Associate Professor, Psychiatry
Department: LGB Regional Institute of Mental Health, Tezpur
Email Id: dchetia234@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. K. K. Tamuli
Designation: Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
Department: LGB Regional Institute of Mental Health, Tezpur
Email Id: kushaltamuli@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Vidhya Sundararajan
Designation: Head, P&HRMD, IGCAR
Department: Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research (IGCAR), Kalpakkam
Email Id: vidya@igcar.gov.in/vidya68@yahoo.com
 
 
Name: Shri Umesh Chandra Prasad
Designation: Chief Finance & Administrative Officer
Department: Institute of Nano Science and Technology (INST), Mohali
Email Id: cfao@inst.ac.in
ucprasad2000@yahoo.com
 
 
Name: Shri G. Kannan
Designation: Administrative Officer
Department: National Biodiversity Authority (NBA), Chennai
Email Id: kannanchennai@hotmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Lalit Oraon
Designation: Administrative Officer, Establishment (DO)
Department: All India Institute of Medical Sciences, AIIMS, New Delhi
Email Id: lalit.oraon@aiims.gov.in
 
 
Name: Sh. S. L. Chamoli
Designation: Asst. Administrative Officer (DO), Coordination & Parliament Cell
Department: All India Institute of Medical Sciences, AIIMS, New Delhi
Email Id: pmocoordinationcellaiims2014@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Hawa Singh
Designation: Administrative Officer
Department: Jawaharlal Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research (JIPMER), Puducherry
Email Id: hawasingh1993@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Mr. Bhavneet Singh
Designation: Dy. Manager/HRM
Department: Ircon International Limited, New Delhi
Email Id: bhavneet@ircon.org
 
 
Name: Mr. Ashish Kumar
Designation: Dy. Manager/HRM
Department: Ircon International Limited, New Delhi
Email Id: ashish.hrm@ircon.org
 
 
Name: Shri R. K. Singh
Designation: Sr. Manager (Geo), Exploration Deptt.
Department: Central Mine Planning & Design Institute Limited (CMPDI), Ranchi
Email Id: lionrajivasingh@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Abhishek Mundhra
Designation: Dy. Manager (Fin)/Co. Secy.
Department: Central Mine Planning & Design Institute Limited (CMPDI), Ranchi
Email Id: cosecretary.cmpdi@coalindia.in
 
 
Name: Dr. C. Laxmareddy
Designation: DGM (Geol)
Department: Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited (ONGC), New Delhi
Email Id: reddy_cl@ongc.co.in
 
 
Name: Dr. Kundan Kumar
Designation: DGM (Admn/Parl.)
Department: Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited (ONGC), New Delhi
Email Id: kundankumar@nhai.org
 
 
Name: Shri Niranjan Vaishnaw
Designation: Chief Administrative Officer
Department: Institute for Plasma Research, Gandhinagar
Email Id: niranjan.vaishnaw@ipr.res.in
 
 
Name: Shri Shriniwas Sharma
Designation: Asst. Director, Rajbhasha
Department: Office of the Controller General of Defence Accounts, Delhi
Email Id: hindicell207@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Sanjay Gupta
Designation: CMO-SAG (Administration)
Department: National Institute of Tuberculosis and Respiratory Diseases, New Delhi
Email Id: s.gupta@nitrd.nic.in
 
 
Name: Dr. Ravi Prakash Tekchandani
Designation: Director
Department: National Council for Promotion of Sindhi Language (NCPSL), New Delhi
Email Id: ravitekchandani@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri V. K. Patnayak
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Road Transport & Highways
Email Id: vijay.kp@gov.in
 
 
Name: Shri S. P. Tripathi
Designation: Group Head
Department: National Productivity Council, New Delhi
Email Id: sp.tripathi@npcindia.gov.in
 
 
Name: Dr. S. D. Attri
Designation: Sc. 'F'
Department: India Meteorological Department (IMD), New Delhi
Email Id: sdattri@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. V. K. Soni
Designation: Sc- 'E'
Department: India Meteorological Department (IMD), New Delhi
Email Id: soni_vk@yahoo.com
 
 
Name: Gaurav Gupta
Designation: Section Officer
Department: Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi
Email Id: gauravgupta@iift.ac.in
 
 
Name: Mr. Ravi Verma
Designation: Associate, Grievance Redressal Queries
Department: National Skill Development Corporation, New Delhi
Email Id: ravi.verma@nsdcindia.org
 
 
Name: Shri Surendra Kumar
Designation: Chief Manager (Coordination)
Department: Indian Oil Corporation Ltd., New Delhi
Email Id: kumarsurendra@indianoil.in
 
 
Name: Shri Than Singh
Designation: Section Officer, SPG II Section
Department: Ministry of Communications, Department of Posts, New Delhi
Email Id: thansingh20@yahoo.in
 
 
Name: Shri Rupesh Kumar
Designation: Manager (Admn/Parl.)
Department: National Highway Authority of India (NHAI), New Delhi
Email Id: rupeshsangita@yahoo.com
 
 
Name: Shri C. R. Ramakrishnan
Designation: ADG (IPTC)
Department: Ministry of Communications, Department of Posts, New Delhi
Email Id: rampooja@hotmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Franklin Laltinkhuma, IAS
Designation: Registrar & Director (Admn)
Department: National Institute of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj, Hyderabad, Telangana
Email Id: franklinl@rediffmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Bharat Bhushan
Designation: Assistant Professor, Department of Trauma & Emergency
Department: All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Rishikesh, Uttrakhand
Email Id: bharat1352@yahoo.in
 
 
Name: Shri Harish Thapliyal
Designation: Public Relation Officer
Department: All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Rishikesh, Uttrakhand
Email Id: pro@aiimsrishikesh.edu.in
 
 
Name: Smt. A. B. Nongrum
Designation: Law Officer
Department: Meghalaya Legislative Assembly Secretariat
Email Id: belinda.nongrum@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri H. Warjri
Designation: Hostel Superintendent
Department: Meghalaya Legislative Assembly Secretariat
Email Id: assembly-meg@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri Surinder Pal
Designation: Deputy Secretary
Department: Punjab Vidhan Sabha Secretariat
Email Id: surinder_pal@hotmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Geshe Ngawang Tashi Bapu
Designation: Director
Department: Central Institute of Himalayan Culture Studies, West Kameng, Arunachal Pradesh
Email Id: directorcihcs@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Sudhin Kumar Bandyopadhyay
Designation: Sr. A. O.
Department: Chittaranjan National Cancer Institute (CNCI), Kolkata, West Bengal
Email Id: banerjeesudhin@rediffmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Jiwan Kumar Chettri
Designation: Protocol Assistant
Department: Sikkim Legislative Assembly Secretariat
Email Id: kumarchettri1987@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Chung Chung Bhutia
Designation: Protocol Assistant
Department: Sikkim Legislative Assembly Secretariat
Email Id: chungbhutia108@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Aian Terence M. Momin
Designation: Protocol Officer
Department: Meghalaya Legislative Assembly Secretariat
Email Id: aianmegam777@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Smt. L. D. Bhutia
Designation: Additional Secretary (Protocol)
Department: Sikkim Legislative Assembly Secretariat
Email Id:  
 
 
Name: Smt. Abi. M. Thapa Manger
Designation: Under Secretary (Protocol)
Department: Sikkim Legislative Assembly Secretariat
Email Id:  
 
 
Name: Dr. Vivek Kumar
Designation: Deputy Secretary (GAD)
Department: Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi
Email Id: drvivekkumarics@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri C. K. Das
Designation: Secretary
Department: National Council of Science Museums, Kolkata, West Bengal
Email Id: ckdas@ncsm.gov.in
 
 
Name: Shri Anand Dinesh Mehta
Designation: Sr. Administrative Officer
Department: Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Email Id: anandmehta@prl.res.in
 
 
Name: Dr. R. D. Deshpande
Designation: Scientist - SG
Department: Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Email Id: desh@prl.res.in
 
 
Name: Dr. Jamal Akhtar
Designation: Research Officer (Unani), S-III
Department: Central Council For Research in Unani Medicine, New Delhi
Email Id: ccrum.jamal@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Ms. Nishi Malhotra
Designation: Chief Manager, Coordination
Department: Bharat Petroleum, Mumbai, Maharashtra
Email Id: malhotran@bharatpetroleum.in
 
 
Name: Shri Rajesh Gohil
Designation: Accounts Officer & Administrative Officer (Addl. Chg.)
Department: Children's Film Society India, Mumbai, Maharashtra
Email Id: accounts@cfsindia.org
 
 
Name: Shri B. R. Desai
Designation: General Manager-Distributor Management
Department: Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited, Mumbai, Maharashtra
Email Id: brdesai@hpcl.in
 
 
Name: Shri Biman Saha
Designation: Deputy General Manager-PQ and VIP
Department: Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited, Mumbai, Maharashtra
Email Id: bksaha@hpcl.in
 
 
Name: Shri R. K. Dalal
Designation: Deputy General Manager-Marketing Plng.-CSP&BD
Department: Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited, Mumbai, Maharashtra
Email Id: rkdalal@hpcl.in
 
 
Name: Ms. Lata Makwana
Designation: Assitant Manager-Finance (IT&C)
Department: Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited, Mumbai, Maharashtra
Email Id: latarm@hpcl.in
 
 
Name: Shri A. Hari Krishna
Designation: Administrative Officer
Department: National Institute for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (ni-msme), Hyderabad, Telangana
Email Id: admn.officer@nimsme.org
 
 
Name: Dr. Sandeep Nelliat
Designation: Scientist-III & Controller of Administration
Department: National Institute of Rock Mechanics, Bangalore, Karnataka
Email Id: sandeepnelliat@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Rajiv Chawla
Designation: Admin Officer
Department: India Meteorological Department (IMD), New Delhi
Email Id: rchawla63@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Ms. Kiran Jaswal
Designation: Meteorologist-A
Department: India Meteorological Department (IMD), New Delhi
Email Id: kiranjaswal70@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Antony Joseph
Designation: AGM(Plg)
Department: Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (HAL), Bangalore, Karnataka
Email Id: Antony.joseph@hal-india.com
 
 
Name: Shri M Kumaraswamy
Designation: SM(Plg)
Department: Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (HAL), Bangalore, Karnataka
Email Id: katturkumar@gmail.com
planning@hai-india.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Pratap Pinjani
Designation: Director
Department: National Council for Promotion of Sindhi Language (NCPSL)
Email Id: pratap.pinjani49@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Ms. Reena Sirwani
Designation: Translator
Department: National Council for Promotion of Sindhi Language (NCPSL)
Email Id: prateeksirwani@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Sh. K. K. Sasikumar
Designation: Sr. Administrative Officer
Department: Physical Research Laboratory
Email Id: sasikk@prl.res.in
 
 
Name: Ms. Shweta Swapnil Rokde
Designation: Manager - Corporate Strategy and Planning
Department: Hindustan Petroleum Corp Ltd (HPCL)
Email Id: shwetaambatkar@hpcl.in
 
 
Name: Ms. Janet Dsouza
Designation: Confidential Secretary, Corporate Strategy and Planning
Department: Hindustan Petroleum Corp Ltd (HPCL)
Email Id: janet@hpcl.in
 
 
Name: Shri Vijay Kumar Singh
Designation: DGM (Geology)
Department: Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited (ONGC)
Email Id: singh_vk96@ongc.co.in
 
 
Name: Shri Sushil Kumar Dhiman
Designation: Chief Engineer (Production)
Department: Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited (ONGC)
Email Id: dhiman_sushil@ongc.co.in
 
 
Name: Shri Adarsh Khare
Designation: General Manager/I/NR
Department: RITES Limited
Email Id: adarsh.khare1@rites.com
 
 
Name: Shri R. K Choudhary
Designation: JGM/SP/SD
Department: RITES Limited
Email Id: rkchoudhary@rites.com
 
 
Name: Shri Nishant Singhal
Designation: AGM (Procurement)
Department: National High Speed Rail Corporation Ltd.
Email Id: agmprocurement@nhsrcl.in
 
 
Name: Shri Ajeet Asthana
Designation: DGM/P
Department: RITES Limited
Email Id: a.asthana@rites.com
 
 
Name: Shri Umesh Kumar Gupta
Designation: Senior Manager (O&GA)
Department: National High Speed Rail Corporation Ltd.
Email Id: mgoa@nhsrcl.in
 
 
Name: Shri T. Ram Manohar
Designation: Manager (HR)
Department: National High Speed Rail Corporation Ltd.
Email Id: mgrhr2dli@nhsrcl.in
 
 
Name: Shri Rasmi Ranjan Sethy
Designation: Administrative Officer & Officiating Dy. Director (P&A)
Department: Swami Vivekanand National Institute of Rehabilitation Training and Research
Email Id: rasmi2015sethy@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Rashmi Ranjan Swain
Designation: Lecturer (Computer Engineering)
Department: Swami Vivekanand National Institute of Rehabilitation Training and Research
Email Id: rrswain.nirtar@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Jagabandhu Dora
Designation: Assistant Establishment Officer
Department: Swami Vivekanand National Institute of Rehabilitation Training and Research
Email Id: jdora57@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Pravash Kumar Sahoo
Designation: Cashier & Head of Department of Accounts
Department: Swami Vivekanand National Institute of Rehabilitation Training and Research
Email Id: pravash1961@rediffmail.com