International Course Participants
 
Name: Shri H. Lalrinawna
Designation: Addl. Secy.
Department: Mizoram Legislative Assembly Secretariat, Aizwal, Mizoram
Email Id: rina.mawii@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri A. D. James
Designation: Deputy Secretary (Parliament)
Department: Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, New Delhi
Email Id: adjames@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri Sanjay Wadhawan
Designation: Deputy Secretary
Department: Ministry of Personnel P.G. and Pensions, Department of Pension & Pensioners Welfare, New Delhi
Email Id: sanjay.wadhawan27@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri S. K. Makkar
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Personnel P.G. and Pensions, Department of Pension & Pensioners Welfare, New Delhi
Email Id: sk.makkar@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri Manoj Kumar
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Personnel P.G. and Pensions, Department of Pension & Pensioners Welfare, New Delhi
Email Id: mkumar.mol@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri N. R. Bishnoi
Designation: Deputy Director (Admn)
Department: All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Email Id: dda@aiimsjodhpur.edu.in
 
 
Name: Shri Manish Srivastava
Designation: Registrar
Department: All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Email Id: aoadmin@aiimsjodhpur.edu.in
 
 
Name: Ms. Latha Gopakumar
Designation: Director
Department: National Technical Research Organisation (NTRO), New Delhi
Email Id: lathag.kumar@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri Rabindra Prasad
Designation: Director(Admn.)
Department: Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, New Delhi
Email Id: prasadrabi@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Sidheshwar Chakrabarti
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Personnel P.G. and Pensions, Department of Pension & Pensioners Welfare, New Delhi
Email Id: s.chakrabarti75@gov.in
 
 
Name: Shri Ashok Kumar Singh
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Personnel P.G. and Pensions, Department of Pension & Pensioners Welfare, New Delhi
Email Id: ashok.ks72@gov.in
 
 
Name: Shri Rajendra Kumar Dutta
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Personnel P.G. and Pensions, Department of Pension & Pensioners Welfare, New Delhi
Email Id: dutta.rk@nic.in
 
 
Name: Ms. Manjula Juneja
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Personnel P.G. and Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, New Delhi
Email Id: juneja.manjula@gov.in
 
 
Name: Shri Pradeep Chhabra
Designation: Chartering Officer
Department: Ministry of Shipping, New Delhi
Email Id: p.chhabra@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri Shanker Choudhary
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Shipping, New Delhi
Email Id: shanker.choudhary64@gov.in
 
 
Name: Shri A. M. Balraj
Designation: Senior Development Officer
Department: Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Department of Industrial Policy & Promotion, New Delhi
Email Id: a.mahendru@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri Rajan Agrawal
Designation: Director
Department: Department of Agricultural Research & Education, New Delhi
Email Id: dirdare.icar@nic.in/ic4.icar@nic.in
 
 
Name: Dr. Anil Ranga
Designation: Director
Department: Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, New Delhi
Email Id: ranga.anil@gov.in
 
 
Name: Shri A.K. Saran
Designation: Director
Department: Ministry of Shipping, New Delhi
Email Id: ak.saran@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri P. Bali
Designation: Chartering Officer
Department: Ministry of Shipping, New Delhi
Email Id: p.bali@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri Vipul Gupta
Designation: Sc. 'E', DPA
Department: Defence Research and Development Organisation, New Delhi
Email Id: vipul_annant@rediffmail.com
 
 
Name: Akhtarul Hanif
Designation: Deputy Secretary
Department: Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, New Delhi
Email Id: a.hanif@nic.in
akhtar1961@yahoo.com
 
 
Name: Mrs. Arunima Karmakar Sinha
Designation: Deputy Secretary
Department: Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion, New Delhi
Email Id: arunimak.sinha@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri Shyam Sunder Verma
Designation: Under Secretary (Parliament)
Department: Ministry of Tourism, New Delhi
Email Id: shyam.verma@nic.in
shyam.verma3907@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Amit Biswas
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, New Delhi
Email Id: amit7644@hotmail.com
amit.biswas69@nic.in
 
 
Name: Ms. Jyotsna Gupta
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Department of Personnel & Training (DoPT), New Delhi
Email Id: jyotsna.gupta@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri Kuldeep Chaudhary
Designation: Section Officer
Department: Department of Personnel & Training (DoPT), New Delhi
Email Id: kuldeep.chaudhary.dopt@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Smt. Juhi Verma, IDAS
Designation: Sr. ACGDA
Department: Controller General of Defence Accounts, New Delhi
Email Id: juhiverma@nic.in
gr8juhi@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri R. C. Sethi
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Shipping, New Delhi
Email Id: sethi.rc@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri D. K. Purbey
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Shipping, New Delhi
Email Id: purbey.dk@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri Pradeep Toppo
Designation: Section Officer
Department: Department of Indutrial Policy and Promotion, New Delhi
Email Id: pradeep.toppo@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri S. K. Jha
Designation: Director
Department: Ministryof Health and Family Welfare
Email Id: bshankarjha@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri A. K. Gupta
Designation: Deputy Secretary
Department: Ministryof Health and Family Welfare
Email Id: anilk.gupta22@gov.in
anilkgupta22@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Aroop Rattan Sengupta
Designation: Deputy Secretary
Department: Department of Agricultural Research Education
Email Id: dsdare2016@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Jeetendar Chadha
Designation: Deputy Secretary
Department: Department of Youth Affairs
Email Id: jnnchadha@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Rajiv Nayan
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Shipping
Email Id: rajiv.nayan@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri Narender Kumar
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Shipping
Email Id: narender.kumar61@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri Udai Bhan Singh
Designation: Under Secretary (S-III)
Department: Department of Personnel & Training
Email Id: udaibhan_singh2002@yahoo.com
 
 
Name: Shri Shyamal Samadder
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Department of Revenue
Email Id: shyamal.samadder@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri P.B.S. Dinker
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Power
Email Id: pbs.dinker@gov.in
 
 
Name: Shri Anil N. Sathe
Designation: Chief Administrative Officer
Department: Tata Memorial Centre, Mumbai
Email Id: cao@tmc.gov.in
 
 
Name: Shri Deepak John D'Cruze
Designation: Assistant Section Officer
Department: Department of Indutrial Policy and Promotion
Email Id: deepak.dcruze@nic.in
 
 
Name: Dr. Mukesh Tripathi
Designation: Director & CEO
Department: AIIMS, Mangalagiri
Email Id: mukesh_tripathi@yahoo.com
director@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
 
 
Name: Prof. Manoj Kumar Gupta
Designation: Professor & Head, Radiotherapy, Medical Superintendent
Department: AIIMS, Rishikesh
Email Id: mkgupta62@yahoo.co.in
 
 
Name: Prof. (Dr.) Bina Ravi
Designation: Senior Professor, Department of General Surgery
Department: AIIMS, Rishikesh
Email Id: binaravi@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Sonia P Deuri
Designation: HOD, PSW
Department: L. G. B. Regional Institute of Mental Health, Tezpur
Email Id: sonia@lgbrimh.gov.in
pereisonia@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Arunjyoti Baruah
Designation: Professor & Head, Psychiatric Nursing
Department: L. G. B. Regional Institute of Mental Health, Tezpur
Email Id: arunjyoti@lgbrimh.gov.in
arunjyotibaruah@yahoo.co.in
 
 
Name: Shri Milind Mujumdar
Designation: Senior Administrative Officer
Department: AIIMS, Raipur
Email Id: admin@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 
 
Name: Dr. Poorvi Kulshrestha
Designation: Nodal Officer, Ayushman Bharat Programme
Department: AIIMS, Rishikesh
Email Id: poorvi77@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Vartika Saxena
Designation: Nodal Officer, National Health Mission
Department: AIIMS, Rishikesh
Email Id: dr_vsaxena@rediffmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Rajni Kant
Designation: Scientist “F”
Department: Indian Council of Medical Research, New Delhi
Email Id: rajnikant.srivastava@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Ms. Rashmi Tahiliani
Designation: Finance & Chief Accounts Officer
Department: AIIMS, Jodhpur
Email Id: fcao@aiimsjodhpur.edu.in
rash7002@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri S. N. Gurjar
Designation: Accounts Officer
Department: AIIMS, Jodhpur
Email Id: aco@aiimsjodhpur.edu.in
sngurjar1978@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Satya Prakash
Designation: Joint Secretary
Department: Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
Email Id: jsmpa@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri Girish C. Hosur
Designation: Joint Secretary
Department: Ministry of Human Resource Development
Email Id: hosur.edu@gov.in
 
 
Name: Shri Vinod Kumar
Designation: Deputy Secretary
Department: Department of Health Research
Email Id: vinod.kumar27@gov.in
 
 
Name: Ms. Sunita Dhaundiyal
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
Email Id: sunita.dhaundiyal@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri Sunil Kumar Gupta
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
Email Id: sunilk.gupta35@nic.in
sunilkgupta375@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Rajeshwar Lal
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: National Crime Records Bureau, Ministry of Home Affairs
Email Id: rajeshwar.lal@nic.in
 
 
Name: Shri Neeresh Sharma
Designation: Deputy Director (Admin)
Department: AIIMS. Raipur
Email Id: dda@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 
 
Name: Prof. Surekha Kishore
Designation: Dean (Academics)
Department: AIIMS, Rishikesh
Email Id: surekhakishore@rediffmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Anshuman Gupta, ITS
Designation: Deputy Director
Department: AIIMS Rishikesh
Email Id: dda@aiimsrishikesh.edu.in
 
 
Name: Shri D. P. Lakhera
Designation: Finance & Chief Accounts Officer
Department: AIIMS, Rishikesh
Email Id: lakheradp@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Pradeep Agarwal
Designation: In-charge, ABY
Department: AIIMS, Rishikesh
Email Id: drpradeep_aggarwal@hotmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Meenakshi Meshram
Designation: In-Charge-EHS
Department: AIIMS, Rishikesh
Email Id: drmeenaxi15@ymail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Kumher Singh Parmar
Designation: Principal Private Secretary
Department: AIIMS, Jodhpur
Email Id: parmarks@aiimsjodhpur.edu.in
 
 
Name: Major (Dr.) Praveen Kumar Upadhyay
Designation: Ante-Natal Medical Officer
Department: AIIMS, Jodhpur
Email Id: praveenup78@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Sailendra Kumar Deuri
Designation: Director
Department: LGB Regional Institute of Mental Health, Tezpur, Assam
Email Id: skdeuri1959@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Prof. Latika Mohan
Designation: Dean (Planning)
Department: AIIMS, Rishikesh, Uttrakhand
Email Id: latikamohan@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Prof. Shalinee Rao
Designation: HoD, Medical Education
Department: AIIMS, Rishikesh, Uttrakhand
Email Id: shalineerao@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Manisha Naithani
Designation: Vice-Dean (A)
Department: AIIMS, Rishikesh, Uttrakhand
Email Id: naithanimanisha@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Gita Negi
Designation: Additional Professor, Transfusion Medicine
Department: AIIMS, Rishikesh, Uttrakhand
Email Id: gita.tm@aiimsrishikesh.edu.in
gitachill@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Binod Kumar Agrawal
Designation: Financial Advisor
Department: AIIMS, Nagpur, Maharashtra
Email Id: binodicas@yahoo.co.in
 
 
Name: Dr. Gaurav Chikara
Designation: Assistant Dean (Academics)
Department: AIIMS, Rishikesh, Uttrakhand
Email Id: chikaraicon.gaurav@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Anjana Singh
Designation: Biochemist
Department: AIIMS, Rishikesh, Uttrakhand
Email Id: singhanjana61@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Paramshiv
Designation: GM, Security
Department: Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India Ltd., New Delhi
Email Id: paramshiv@dfcc.co.in
 
 
Name: Shri Ruchir Mittal
Designation: Deputy Secretary
Department: Department of Pension & Pensioners Welfare
Email Id: ruchiridas1182@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri L. Beimopha
Designation: Deputy Secretary (Admn.)
Department: North Eastern Council Secretariat, Shillong
Email Id: l.beimopha@gov.in
 
 
Name: Shri Rajendran Nair M. B.
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
Email Id: mbrajendran1985@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri BTS Dong
Designation: Deputy Financial Adviser
Department: North Eastern Council Secretariat, Shillong
Email Id: bdong.dgsnd@nic.in
 
 
Name: Dr. Sandeep Sawakare
Designation: Assistant Medical Superintendent
Department: Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai
Email Id: sandeep5mbbs@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Prof. Sachidanand Mohanty
Designation: Medical Superintendent
Department: AIIMS, Bhubaneswar
Email Id: sachimohanty@rediffmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Pradeep Kumar Ray
Designation: Deputy Director (Administration)
Department: AIIMS, Bhubaneswar
Email Id: dda@aiimsbhubaneswar.edu.in
 
 
Name: Prof. Saurabh Varshney
Designation: Dean (Student Welfare)
Department: AIIMS, Rishikesh
Email Id: drsaurabh68@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Prof. Brijendra Singh
Designation: Chief Protocol Officer
Department: AIIMS, Rishikesh
Email Id: drbrijendrasingh@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Prof. Pratima Gupta
Designation: Dean (Research)
Department: AIIMS, Rishikesh
Email Id: drpratima68@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Santosh Kumar
Designation: Assistant Professor
Department: Community & Family Medicine, AIIMS, Rishikesh
Email Id: drsantoshbhu@gmail.com
santosh.cfm@aiimsrishikesh.edu.in
 
 
Name: Dr. Ajeet Singh Bhadoria
Designation: Assistant Professor
Department: Community & Family Medicine, AIIMS, Rishikesh
Email Id: ajeetsinghbhadoria@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Prof. Kangkan Pathak
Designation: HOD, Psychiatry
Department: LGB Regional Institute of Mental Health, Tezpur
Email Id: drkpathak@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Kushal Kumar Tamuli
Designation: DMS
Department: LGB Regional Institute of Mental Health, Tezpur
Email Id: kushaltamuli@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Bondona Timungpi
Designation: Member Secy womens Cell
Department: LGB Regional Institute of Mental Health, Tezpur
Email Id: bondona.timungpi@rediffmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Priya Saxena
Designation: HOD Clinical Psychology
Department: LGB Regional Institute of Mental Health, Tezpur
Email Id: priyasaxena175@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Shri Uzzal Tarafdar
Designation: CFAO
Department: LGB Regional Institute of Mental Health, Tezpur
Email Id: ujjaltarafdar@rediffmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Raj Rani
Designation: Principal
Department: College of Nursing, AIIMS, Jodhpur
Email Id: profrajrani@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Dr. Ashok Kumar
Designation: Chief Nursing Officer
Department: AIIMS, Jodhpur
Email Id: ashokbishnoi11@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Sh. Ravinder Kumar
Designation: Deputy Secretary
Department: Department of Economic Affairs
Email Id: ravi33929@gmail.com
 
 
Name: Sh. D. V. K. Rao
Designation: Deputy Secretary
Department: Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
Email Id: dvkrao@nic.in
 
 
Name: Sh. Amit Kumar
Designation: Under Secretary
Department: Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
Email Id: amit.kumar82@nic.in